August 21, 2017
College & Career Search





Financial Aid Resources
Academics



  DUAL ENROLLMENT CHECKLIST




  2016-2017


  2017-2018



37 Highland Avenue
White River Junction, VT 05001
Voice: 802-295-8610 x 2103 - Fax: 802-295-8611
 
 

Audra Bucklin, School Counselor/Department Co-Chair
Grades 10-12
802-295-8610 x 2366 - bucklina@hartfordschools.net

Cindy Edson, School Counselor/Department Co-Chair
Grades 10-12
802-295-8610 x 2368 - edsonc@hartfordschools.net

Richard Jenkinson, School Counselor
Grades 10-12
802-295-8610 x 2367 - jenkinsonr@hartfordschools.net

Barbara Mason, School Counselor
Grade 9
802-295-8610 x 2365 - masonb@hartfordschools.net
 
Rena Burnett, Registrar
802-295-8610 x 2369 - burnettl@hartfordschools.net
 
Sandi White, Secretary
802-295-8610 x 2103 - whites@hartfordschools.net
CEEB Code
460495

 

Contact Information
Hartford High School Counseling Office
37 Highland Ave
White River Junction, VT   05001

Phone: 802.295.8610  x 2103
Fax:     802.295.8611

Calendar of Events

Title

Left Content
Right Content
Bottom Content
Bottom Content Right