August 20, 2018

Filter Directory By Group



Allen, Karen
Staff | Counselor
allenk@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2366 | Website |

Allis-Paredes, Katy
Teacher | World Languages
allisparedesk@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2205 | Website |

Aldrich, Skylar
Teacher | Special Education
Aldrichs@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2220 | Website |

Anton, Douglas
Teacher | Social Studies
antond@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2211 | Website |

Aucoin, Courtney
Teacher | Special Education
Aucoinc@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2216 | Website |

Bouchard, Mary
Coordinator | RRC
bouchardm@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2142 | Website |

Brown, Sabrina
Administration | Special Education
browns@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2101 | Website |

Brzozowski, Diane
Teacher | Science
brzozowskid@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2119 | Website |

Bucklin, Marc
Teacher | Physical Education
bucklinm@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2804 | Website |

Burnett, Rena
Staff | Registrar
burnettl@hartfordschools.net | 802-295 8610 x*2369 | Website |

Burton, Lisa
Teacher | ELL
burtonl@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2624 | Website |

Carroll, Kim
Teacher | RRC
carrollk@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2633 | Website |

Chartrand, James
Teacher | Special Education
chartrandj@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2619 | Website |

Cintorino, Margaret
Staff | Technology
cintorinom@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2124 | Website |

Clavelle, Rick
Teacher | RRC
claveller@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2633 | Website |

Cochran, Martha
Teacher | Math
cochranm@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2222 | Website |

Conerty, Danielle
Teacher | Band
conertyd@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2536 | Website |

Conrad-Schlager, Angela
Teacher | Social Studies
conrada@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2221 | Website |

Dixon, James
Teacher | English
dixonj@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2130 | Website |

Doton, Anne
Teacher | Social Studies
dotona@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2211 | Website |

Driscoll, Peter
Teacher | Physical Education
dirscollp@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2108 | Website |

Elberty, Bill
Teacher | Quest
elbertyw@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2114 | Website |

Ellerson, Evan
Teacher | Science
ellersone@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2122 | Website |

Farnsworth, Kit
Teacher | Special Education
farnsworthc@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2142 | Website |

Finley, Michael
Teacher | Special Education
finleym@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2619 | Website |

Fitzsimmons, Mary
Teacher | Special Education
Fitzsimmonsm@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2124 | Website |

Fogg, Nelson
Administration | Principal
foggn@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2190 | Website |

Gagliardone, Steve
Teacher | RRC
gagliardones@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2640 | Website |

Gambero, Ryan
Teacher | Science
Gamberor@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2123 | Website |

Gardner, Ben
Teacher | Student Support
Gardnerb@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2148 | Website |

Garrow, Kara
Staff | English
Garrowk@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2107 | Website |

Grobe, Jon
Teacher | English
grobej@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2128 | Website |

Hall, Jeff
Staff | Custodian
hallj@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2140 | Website |

Hall, Kara
Coordinator | 504 Case Manager
hallk@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2503 | Website |

Hamilton, Mark
Teacher | Driver Ed
hamiltonm@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2134 | Website |

Hanson, Mary
Staff | Athletic Department Secretary
hansonm@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2109 | Website |

Hathorn, Mike
Teacher | Technology
hathornm@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2507 | Website |

Hathorn, Roy
Administration |
hathornr@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2393 | Website |

Hinman, Thatcher
Teacher | World Languages
hinmant@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2201 | Website |

Hluchyj, Katie
Teacher | World Languages
hluchyjk@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2207 | Website |

Hodgdon-Dickman, Patti
Staff | Special Education
Hodgdondickmanp@hartfordschools.net | 802-281-4341 | Website |

James, Joe
Teacher | Math
jamesj@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2116 | Website |

Johnson, Shannon
Teacher | Social Studies
johnsons2@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2213 | Website |

Kent, Nancy
Teacher | Math
kentn@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2202 | Website |

Kondi, Christopher
Teacher | Math
kondic@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2206 | Website |

Landau, Michael
Teacher | English
landaum@hartfordschool.net | 802-295-8610 x*2126 | Website |

Lemieux, Sarah
Teacher | Wellness
lemieuxs@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2113 | Website |

MacDonnell, Tim
Teacher | Math
Macdonnellt@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2209 | Website |

Markowski, Abigail
Teacher | Math
Markowskia@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2204 | Website |

McGonigal, Jennifer
Principal's Secretary |
Mcgonigalj@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2396 | Website |

Martin, Robin
Staff | Main Office Secretary
martinr@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2100 | Website |

Mason, Barbara
Staff | School Counselor
masonb@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2365 | Website |

Mason, Kathy
Staff | Learning Consultant
masonk@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2220 | Website |

McCoy, David
Teacher | Science
mccoyd@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2121 | Website |

Meder, Tori
Staff | Second Growth
medert@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2112 | Website |

Mitchell, John
Teacher | Art
Mitchellj1@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2217 | Website |

Moreno, Jeff
Administration | Assistant Principal
Morenoj@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2505 | Website |

Musty, Emily
Staff | Second Growth
mustye@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2110 | Website |

Nardone, Andrea
Teacher | Chorus
Nardonea@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2136 | Website |

Nazari, Roozbeh
Teacher | Science
Nazarir@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2118 | Website |

Nelson, Alexis
Teacher | Gifted & Talented/The Eye
Nelsona@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2219 | Website |

Parker, Lauren
Staff | Guidance Office Secretary
parkerl@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2103 | Website |

Prince, Leigh
Staff | Occupational Therapist/AT Specialist
princel@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2131 | Website |

Provoncha, Izzy
Teacher | Social Studies
provonchai@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2224 | Website |

Riviezzo, George
Staff | Technology
riviezzog@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2052 | Website |

Ryder, Carol
Staff | Nurse
ryderc@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2602 | Website |

Sanchez, John
Staff | Counselor
Sanchezj@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8611 x *2367 | Website |

Scudder, Heather
Teacher | Physical Education
scudderh@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2803 | Website |

Stevens, Erin
Teacher | English
stevense@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2111 | Website |

Tarbox, Scott
Teacher | World Languages
tarboxs@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2205 | Website |

Thatcher, Frankie
Staff | School Counselor
thatcherf@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2368 | Website |

Thomas, Daniel
Teacher | Math
thomasd@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2214 | Website |

Thorp, Andersen
Teacher | Art
thorpa@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2228 | Website |

Vieulleux, Bill
Staff | Paraprofessional
Vieulleuxw@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2151 | Website |

Wellman, Sarah
Teacher | Special Education
Wellmans@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2393 | Website |

Wyman, Melissa
Teacher | English
wymanm@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2105 | Website |

Zagarola, Leslie
Administration | Paraprofessional
Zagarolal@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2215 | Website |

Frechette, Jeni
Staff | Athletic Trainer
frechettej@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2398 | Website |

Wilson, Meghan
Teacher | Science
wilsonm@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2115 | Website |