December 11, 2018
Important Links
Registration
Contact Information
Athletic Department:
(802) 359-4626
School Fax:  (802) 295-8611

Department Secretary:
Mary Hanson   
hansonm@hartfordschools.net         
(802) 359-4626

Athletic Director: 
Jeff Moreno, CAA             
morenoj@hartfordschools.net
(802)295-8610 ext. *2505
      
Assistant Athletic Director:
Gary Gervais        
gervaisg@hartfordschools.net          
(802) 356-1505

Athletic Trainer:
Jeni Frechette          
frechettej@hartfordschools.net              
295-8610 ext. *2398

Strength & Conditioning Coach:
Bob Miller  
(802) 281-5083            
millerr@hartfordschools.net


 

WINTER SPORTS
Winter sports are off and running!  Please contact your coach if you have any questions.

girls basketball - Heidi Bushway (heidi.l.bushway@dartmouth.edu)
boys basketball - Steve Landon (hartfordboysbball@gmail.com)
girls hockey - Bill Goldsworthy (goldsworthyw@hartfordschools.net)
boys hockey - Todd Bebeau (Todd.Bebeau@dresden.us)
indoor track - Mike Perry (mdperry5557@gmail.com)
bowling - Cean Lieberman (Cean.Lieberman@va.gov)


Important dates for winter sports:
11/26 first day to practice
12/10 Picture day (click on the link below to place your orders)
 



FITNESS CENTER HOURS FOR THE WINTER SEASON

Monday: 3:00-5:00
Tuesday: 3:00-5:00
Wednesday: 3:00-5:00
Thursday: 5:30-7:30am & 3:00-5:00
Friday: 5:30-7:30am & 3:00-5:00
Saturday: closed
Sunday: closed
 

2018-19 SPORTS ARCHIVE
Fall Schedules
Fall Rosters


2017-18 SPORTS ARCHIVE
Fall Schedules
Fall Rosters
Winter Schedules
Winter Rosters
Spring Schedules
Spring Rosters








Sign-up for automatic notifications when games are changed or canceled.  Click on Sign-up for ViewMySchedule under Important Links.






HHS Booster Club
Click HERE to access the HHS Booster Club Webpage